Award Predictions Preseason


President’s Trophy- Washington Capitals

Prince of Wales- Pittsburgh Penguins

Campbell- Edmonton Oilers

Stanley Cup- Edmonton Oilers


Hart (MVP)- Connor McDavid (EDM)

Lady Byng (Sportsmanship)- Aleksander Barkov  (FLA)

Vezina Trophy (Best Goalie)- Jonathan Quick (LAK)

Calder (Rookie of the Year)- Charlie McAvoy (BOS)

Art Ross (Points)- Connor McDavid (EDM)

James Norris (Best Defender)- Erik Karlsson (OTT)

Conn Smythe (Playoff MVP)- Connor McDavid (EDM)

Ted Lindsay (NHLPA MVP)- Connor McDavid (EDM)

Jack Adams (Coach)- Todd McClellan (EDM)

Selke (Defensive Forward)- Aleksander Barkov (FLA)

Rocket Richard (Goals)- Steven Stamkos (TBL)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.